My my My my
Welcome to the 2016-17 Marshfield Boys Hockey Season


Friends Of Marshfield Hockey 2016-17 Board Members
by   posted 05/20/2015

Friends Of Marshfield Hockey

2016-17 Committee Members

PO Box 1321

Marshfield, MA 02050


Co-Presidents      Kate Costello   

                                     Paul DeFreitas  

Vice President      Tom Murphy    

Treasurer      Jeff Smith       ?

Secretary      Pam Neuls        

Webmaster     Steve Friedland        

Members at Large

  • Pat Haddigan, Nicole Perry-Gore, Tom McGrath, Elizabeth Burns, Jacqui Buckley, Mark Young, Cheryl Norton, Todd Fithian, Rick Carberry


  • Dan Connolly
  • Frank Smith
  • James Luongo
Game Results
Upcoming Games